Folder Term Dates

Bursley Academy Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days: Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 September

Term Time: Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October 

Half term Holiday: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 

Inset day: Monday 31 October

Term Time: Tuesday 1 November - Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 3 January

Term Time: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 17 February

Half term Holiday: Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February

Term Time: Monday 27 February – Friday 31 March

Holiday: Friday 3 April - Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

Summer Term 2023

Term Time: Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half term Holiday: Monday 29 May – Monday 5 June

Inset day: Monday 5 June

Term Time: Tuesday 6 June – Friday 21 July

Holiday: Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September

Pupils are not in school on inset days